Well I have spent a lovely week and a half since my last final doing absolutely NOTHING. I played Warcraft, spent some time with my Xbox, hung out (and nursemaided, he has a weird neck pinched nerve-y thing) with my partner, and avoided all things that had to do with real life. I even fulfilled last weeks 3x's visit to the gym I just joined. All in all I am feeling pretty chill. Well except for the fact grades haven't hit yet and my old text books have yet to sell so I can but new ones... but I have no control over that, so c'est la vie.
This week its time to get back to work to a point. I have plans of starting the bar app law students have to fill out. (Pray tell, wtf is the story with that?? I have to list every place I worked and lived since I was 18 and get letters from my employers? I don't even remember some of those years, that's why I am 32 and still IN SCHOOL!) I also want to get some resumes and cover letters ready to go out so I can find a job for summer. Along with those things we have a house to recover from the holidays and a living room and foyer to paint before we go out of town next week.
What is everyone else doing over break?
Navigating Legal Grey Areas: Playing Safely in Non-Gamstop Casinos in the UK
-
UK residents are free to visit and gamble on online casinos that aren’t
part of the UK’s self‑exclusion system, known as GamStop, without facing
criminal c...
4 days ago

No comments:
Post a Comment